Our 96th release is a compilation of tracks from veteran producer SPECTACULAR DIAGNOSTICS!!! Chicago-based musician/visual artist Robert Krums first began releasing music as Spectacular Diagnostics in 2015. Previously recording as "Earmint", Krums had his first major production placement in 2003 alongside Madlib and Prefuse 73 on Chicago's Chocolate Industries. His continued efforts led to the 2006 release of an Earmint solo LP, Another Early Evening, on the now-defunct EV records. Another Early Evening garnered national exposure with glowing reviews from Okayplayer and URB, and featured collaborations with Murs, Psalm One, Illogic and others. In 2007, Earmint landed production spots for Royce da 5’9" and Psalm One on EV records Everything compilation, crafted a remix for Eliot Lipp appearing on Hefty Records and released his own Gallery LP for free download. A lengthy release hiatus ensued until Krums' 2015 reemergence as Spectacular Diagnostics, but 10 plus years on from his solo debut, Krums proves he can still shine alongside today's freshest new talent. The SPECTACULAR DIAGNOSTICS EP features MC's RAST RFC, VIC SPENCER, CONWAY THE MACHINE, WESTSIDE GUNN, QUELLE CHRIS, NOLAN THE NINJA, QARI, CRIMEAPPLE, AL.DIVINO, SMOOVTH, FLASHIUS CLAYTON, GRANDMILLY.

Limited to 300 vinyl copies, 50 colored/250 standard black. NOTE: We only have 200 copies of the pressing to sell, so get it while you can!

*****All orders containing 6 or more records will be contacted to make sure you are not overcharged for shipping.